consider, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Alternative

When Autumn Comes - Bill Evans - The Tokyo Concert (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ When Autumn Comes - Bill Evans - The Tokyo Concert (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Grolkree says:
    Shop for bill evans at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up The Bill Evans Album [LP] - VINYL. Artist: Bill Evans. SKU: Release Date: 03/04/ Not yet reviewed. Autumn Leaves: In Concert [LP] - VINYL. Artist: Bill Evans. SKU: Release Date: 05/17/ Not yet reviewed.
  2. Mugore says:
    The set represented here is of the highest calibre. Highlights include "Gloria's Step" and a swinging "On Green Dolphin Street". Also present is one of Evans most favoured standards, "My Romance" however the tune is let down by a poor bass solo by Gomez. Overall, this disc represents Bill Evans at his finist during Highly ettiovidisropowordsurfdingdartobo.coinfos:
  3. Nejinn says:
    Vinyl LP Fantasy / F The Tokyo Concert Remastered CD Original Jazz Classics / OJCCD
  4. Faur says:
    Bill Evans (Piano) Live In Tokyo - 1st + Obi Japanese vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Mornin' Glory 2. Up With the Lark 3. Yesterday I Heard the Rain 4. My Romance 5. When Autumn Comes 6. TTT 7. Hullo Bolinas (piano solo) 8. Gloria's Step 9. On Green Dolphin Street
  5. Malarisar says:
    The Tokyo Concert, an Album by Bill Evans. Released in August on Fantasy (catalog no. F; Vinyl LP). Genres: Jazz. Featured peformers: Eddie Gómez (bass), Marty Morell (drums), Bill Evans (piano), Helen Keane (producer), Henichi Handa (engineer), Tomoo Suzuki (engineer), Yuiichi Maejima (engineer), Tadayuki Naito (photography).
  6. Shakakree says:
    I have recently started to dig out some old LP's purchased in the 60's and 70's, at a time when I was playing some jazz guitar in London and Manchester. The album in question is titled Bill Evans - Autumn Leaves (Lotus ) recorded at Pescara, Italy July /5(19).
  7. Kazrajinn says:
    BILL EVANS. The Tokyo Concert. U.S. Vinyl LP. Fantasy F Poly Plastic Outer Sleeve with LP outside of Jacket (Except Sealed Vinyl). Vinyl EX to Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Majas says:
    Music and releases. With Chuck Israels on bass taking the place of LaFaro, Evans recorded several songs during these May and June sessions. Moon Beams contains a collection of ballads recorded during this period. The more uptempo tunes were put on How My Heart Sings! In , Riverside released a new remastered edition which includes three previously unreleased alternative takes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *