consider, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Alternative

Dragonheart (3) - Throne Of The Alliance (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Dragonheart (3) - Throne Of The Alliance (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tojazuru says:
    In the band’s second album (“Throne of the Alliance”) was released and three years later their third album (“Vengeance in Black”). During all this time the band continued their live performances and after some lineup changes (including the departure of Marcelo Caporasso), finds them with a refreshed lineup and sound as well as their new, fourth, album, titled “The Battle.
  2. Faelmaran says:
    See Throne of the Alliance pictures, cover art, and listen online to the latest music.
  3. Goltijinn says:
    One leader, one throne [Solo (Marco Caporasso)] United for a single Nation United for a single Kingdom We'll fight together We can't stand-alone We're going to fight Again for the crown Two kingdoms, One leader, one throne 3. The Blacksmith [Lead vocals: Marco Caporasso] Hail the Blacksmith [6 times] We came from the Alliance Beyond the hills.
  4. Faemuro says:
    Sep 27,  · Recording information: Recorded at Clinica Studios, Curitiba, Brazil. Mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland. Identifiers: Barcode:
  5. Daihn says:
    The Brazilian DragonHeart's current lineup is: André Mendes - guitar and vocals Marco Caporasso - guitar and vocals Mauricio Taborda - bass and vocals Marcelo Caporasso - drums They have released four albums, Underdark, Throne of the Alliance, Vengeance in Black and The Battle Sanctuary.
  6. Arar says:
    Dragonheart Throne Of The Alliance lyrics & video: [Lead vocals: Eduardo Marques] In a long time ago Claymored and Fhalkior united By the anger of their Kings They had to surv.
  7. Dulkree says:
    Throne of the Alliance Dragonheart. Album Throne of the Alliance. Throne of the Alliance Lyrics [Lead vocals: Eduardo Marques] In a long time ago Claymored and Fhalkior united.
  8. Zulkitaur says:
    Throne of the Alliance, an Album by DragonHeart. Released in September on Hellion (catalog no. HEL; CD). Genres: Power Metal/5(2).
  9. Fejar says:
    Dragonheart (3) - Throne Of The Alliance (CD, Album) Label: HTR Records (2) Cat#: HTR Media Condition: Media: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+) Excellent media, insert and case!! Insert w/ lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *