consider, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Rock

E*E* (Deva Remake) - Eduardo De La Calle - Collected (Vinyl, Album)

9 Replies to “ E*E* (Deva Remake) - Eduardo De La Calle - Collected (Vinyl, Album) ”

  1. Mushicage says:
    It would be fair to say that Madrid's Eduardo De La Calle is one of techno's most prolific producers. Over the last 13 years he's released a huge amount of material, with the Analog Grooves series - a project initiated in , and now five 12" singles deep - proving particularly popular.
  2. Fenrit says:
    Listen to Eduardo De La Calle | SoundCloud is an audio platform that lets you listen to what you love and share the sounds you create.. Galaxy. 79 Tracks. Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Eduardo De La Calle on your desktop or mobile device.
  3. Dokinos says:
    Review: Spanish producer Eduardo De La Calle has been busy since launching the Analog Solutions label back in ; amazingly, this is 26th release on the imprint in less than four years. Typically, Analog Solutions is firmly focused on the dancefloor, with De La Calle attractively joining the dots between hypnotic techno, melodious deep house and the distinctive shuffle of dub techno.
  4. Zur says:
    DJ and producer Eduardo de la Calle presents a complete collection of tracks from his four Analog Grooves 12"s released from to "Among De La Calle's expansive output of 60 records over the past half decade -- and aside from releases on his own label Analog Solutions, and the likes of Nonplus, Cadenza and Semantica -- is a series of four for Mental Groove, collected under the Analog.
  5. Salkis says:
    Issued in a Digipak with black tray. All tracks written and produced by Eduardo De La Calle at Lonely Mountains Studio between and All samples and ideas approved by Olivier Ducret, whose guidance and support made this project possible.
  6. Felmaran says:
    Eduardo De La Calle - Analog Grooves Collected (6 X 12 Box Set) - Never Summertime Again (Re-modelled mix) / E*E* (Rave signal rework) / E*E* (Deva remake) / Slowlife (Rework / Yasodamai / Blade Runner / Repetance / Vasudevas Wonderland / Mental Jazz / The Window Rocket / SP / Echoes From Planet Earth: Mental Groove, MGBOX. Label: Mental Groove.
  7. Akibei says:
    『Eduardo De La Calle/Collected』 〈Mental Groove Records〉からEduardo De La Calleが年から年にかけてリリースした12"シリーズ、『Analog Grooves』を1つにまとめたコレクション・コ .
  8. Mesho says:
    Nov 26,  · FIVE III will feature Tadeo, Eduardo De La Calle, Mark Broom and Aiken. DISCLAIMER: All tracks are uploaded in a low quality for promotional purposes only and with buy links to .
  9. Malajind says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Vinyl release of Collected on Discogs. Label: Mental Groove Records - Mgbox • Format: 6x, Vinyl 12 Eduardo De La Calle - Collected (, Box, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *